How about Rapunzel?

My niece is pregnant, waiting for the new little person to shape and mold. But he or she (perhaps she knows which, I do not — not that it matters so much any more…), will need a distinctive name, and pronto.

I love words in general, and names specifically, so I can’t stop thinking about this.  I started to notice that a lot of names I might like to give to a baby are already on cars.

Sierra
Avalon
Jetta
Soul
Solara
Celica
Ranger (my favorite)
Liberty
Cooper
Pilot
Scout
Leaf
Windstar
Forester
Rogue
Opel
Pathfinder
Insight (a little abstract)
Mustang

Jolie, don’t worry; I have more.

Leave a Reply

